Who`s who

Wilhelmina Hoffman Wilhelmina Hoffman
President | MD
Phone +46 8 690 58 40+46 8 690 58 40 
wilhelmina.hoffman@demenscentrum.se
Gunilla Nordberg Gunilla Nordberg
Vice President | Ph.D.
Phone +46 8 690 58 25
gunilla.nordberg@demenscentrum.se
       
Sara Hjulström
Co-ordinator
Phone +46 8 690 68 77
sara.hjulstrom@demenscentrum.se 
Magnus Westlander Magnus Westlander
Public Relations
Phone +46 8 690 58 83
magnus.westlander@demenscentrum.se 
       
Ann-Christin Kärrman Ann-Christin Kärrman                
Nursing and Care Services
Phone +46 8 690 58 36
ann-christin.karrman@demenscentrum.se 
Helle Wijk Helle Wijk
Learning and Education
Phone +46 8 690 68 50
helle.wijk@gu.se  
       
       


E-learning (Demens ABC plus)

  

Malin Grinde Malin Grinde
Web- and Media Education
Phone +46 8 690 58 24
malin.grinde@demenscentrum.se
Olga Orrit Olga Orrit
Web- and Media Education
Phone +46 8 690 58 24
olga.orrit@demenscentrum.se  
       
bild på Olga Shyshko Boel Karlin
Web- and Media Education
Phone +46 8 690 58 90

boel.karlin@demenscentrum.se
Kari Molin Kari Molin
Freelance Journalist
Phone +46 70 654 25 09 
molinkari@gmail.com  
       
 Yanan Lli Yanan Li
Photographer
Phone +46 73 631 12 18
fotofilmse@gmail.com
 
 
       
   
 
Loading   Sökning pågår